措利科芬 (Zollokofen)

GEOTEST AG
Bernstrasse 165
CH-3052 Zollikofen
T +41 (0)31 910 01 01
F +41 (0)31 910 01 00
zollikofen@geotest.ch

达沃斯 (Davos)

GEOTEST AG
Bahnhofstrasse 8A
CH-7260 Davos Dorf
T +41 (0)81 410 35 00
F +41 (0)81 410 35 01
davos@geotest.ch

吉维谢(Givisiez)

GEOTEST SA
rue Jean Prouvé 14
case postale
CH-1762 Givisiez
T +41 (0)26 407 74 20
F +41 (0)26 407 74 21
fribourg@geotest.ch

洛桑上勒蒙(Le Mont-sur-Lausanne)

GEOTEST SA
En Budron E7
CH-1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
T +41 (0)21 731 09 20
F +41 (0)21 731 09 30
lausanne@geotest.ch

霍尔夫(Horw)

GEOTEST AG
Grisigenstrasse 6
CH-6048 Horw
T +41 (0)41 349 24 50
F +41 (0)41 349 24 51
horw@geotest.ch

马蒂尼(Martigny)

GEOTEST Martigny SA
Rue du Simplon 14
CH-1920 Martigny
T +41 (0)27 722 76 66
F +41 (0)27 722 91 79
martigny@geotest.ch

苏黎世(Zürich)

GEOTEST AG
Grubenstrasse 12
CH-8045 Zürich
T +41 (0)43 960 80 20
F +41 (0)43 960 80 29
zuerich@geotest.ch

智利圣地亚哥(Santiago de Chile)

GEOTEST SpA
Los Militares 5001, Of. 1101
Las Condes
Santiago
T +56 2 2573 85 62
santiago@geotest.cl